Tuesday, August 23, 2016


Track List :

1. Cathedrals et Fleur de lis
2. Study for Steel String (John Paul Jones)
3. German Rococo
4. Scottish Rites (Study on Vaughn Williams)
5. Pavan India (Pavan Hindustan)
6. Variations on Grieg
7. Prologue for Rocky Mountain Raga
8. Rocky Mountain Raga
9. Blue Crystal Fire
10. Hello Leo
11. Girl From Marizod
12. Prologue for The Polish Rider
13. The Polish Rider
14. El Cid

Produced by Kyle Fosburgh
Transferred to digital for release by Radiance Recordings
Tracks appear in the order in which they were performed

This concert features the only known live performances of "Blue Crystal Fire" and "El Cid", as well as the only known version (live, studio or demo) of "Girl From Marizod".

Purchase the digital download
Stream "Girl From Marizod" on SoundCloud (lyrics included)
Copyright © 2016 Kyle Fosburgh, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp